Editorial Board

Andrei V. Gudkov, PhD, DSci Professor of Oncology, Sr. VP, Research Technology & Innovation Garman Family Chair, Dept. of Cell Stress Biology, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, NY, USA

Sergei Erofeev, sociologist, research professor, Rutgers University, USA, senior fellow, Polish Institute of Advanced Studies.

Alexander V. Kabanov, chemist, Mescal S. Ferguson Distinguished Professor and Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Drug Delivery at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, member of Academia Europaea, fellow of American Association for Advancement of Science, American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering, National Academy of Inventors, Controlled Release Society.

Andrey Kalinichev, Directeur de Recherche, Laboratoire Subatech (UMR 6457), Institut Mines-Télécom Atlantique, FRANCE

Mikhail I. Katsnelson, Prof. dr. dr. h.c., Theory of Condensed Matter, Institute for Molecules and Materials, Radboud University Nijmegen

Eugene V Koonin, evolutionary biologist, NIH Distinguished Investigator, Member of the National Academy of Sciences of the USA, American Academy of Arts and Sciences, American Academy of Microbiology, Academia Europaea, European Molecular Biology Organization, former Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (resigned in  March 2022)

Jan Machonin, journalist, philologue (Russian studies), translator. Founder and redactor of Czech revues Babylon (babylonrevue.cz) and A2 (advojka.cz). Programme director of the Czech cultural centre, Moscow. Director of the Press-office of JINR member-states, Dubna. Collaborator of Troitsky Variant revue.   

Alexander Morozov, journalist, politologist

Alexei Oskolski, Associate Professor, Department of Botany and Plant Biotechnology, University of Johannesburg, South Africa (https://www.uj.ac.za/members/prof-aleksei-oskolski/) and Leading Researcher, Komarov Botanical Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia